VervNavnE-post
LederAsbjørn Prøis
leder@sylling-if.no
NestlederMartin Eicknestleder@sylling-if.no
KassererHelene Sinclairkasserer@sylling-if.no
Styremedlem, friidrettOle Johan Stokstadojs@lifi.no
Styremedlem, allidrettSilje Eilertsensiljeeilertsen1@hotmail.com
Styremedlem, fotballJanne Beheimjanne.beheim@merck.com
Styremedlem, volleyballPer Lasse Tronslienper.tronslien@lierskolen.no
Styremedlem, syklingHanne Dahl Lienhanne.dahl@nhest.no
Styremedlem, padlingArild Pedersenpederar@gmail.com
Styremedlem, håndball Åsmund Gravdalaasmund@easify.no
Styremedlem (varaMalin Holm Gangstø
malinholm2008@gmail.com

Adresse:
Sylling Idrettsforening
Syllinghallen
3410 Sylling

Postadresse:
Sylling Idrettsforening
PB 26
3411 Sylling