VervNavnE-post
LederAsbjørn Prøis
asbjorn@prois.no
NestlederMartin Eickmeick@online.no
KassererMartin Bekkenkasserer@sylling-if.no
Styremedlem, friidrettOle Johan Stokstadojs@lifi.no
Styremedlem, allidrettChristine Thygesenchristine.thygesen@Hotmail.com
Styremedlem, fotballJanne Beheimjanne.beheim@merck.com
Styremedlem, volleyballPer Lasse Tronslienper.tronslien@lierskolen.no
Styremedlem, syklingHanne Dahl Lienhanne.dahl@nhest.no
Styremedlem, padlingArild Pedersenpederar@gmail.com
Styremedlem, håndball Åsmund Gravdalaasmund@easify.no
Styremedlem (varaMalin Holm Gangstø
malinholm2008@gmail.com

Adresse:
Sylling Idrettsforening
Syllinghallen
3410 Sylling

Postadresse:
Sylling Idrettsforening
PB 26
3411 Sylling
 


Levert av IdrettenOnline