Her finner du kontaktinformasjon til trenere og lagledere.


Gutter 7
Oppmann: Sigurd Sylling sigurd@sylling.no
Trener: Morten Torgersen     morten_torgersen@hotmail.com

Gutter 8

Trener: Christer Beiermann. Tlf: 415 63 634. beiermac@hotmail.com
Lagleder: Helge Embretsen     helge.embretsen@yahoo.no

Gutter 9
Trener: David Hole Svendsen. Tlf: 924 090 726. david.svendsen@lifi.no
Lars Sylling. Tlf: 948 00 203.       lars.sylling@skaaret.no
Lagleder: Marthe Meinse Kristiansen. Tlf: 907 40 465.      marte@lifi.no

Gutter 11
Trener: Anders Hørthe. Tlf: 901 55 644. anders@spesialsalat.no
Tom Eek Lollik-Andersen. Tlf: 415 61 420. tom.eek.andersen@lifi.no
Ole Kristian Sylling. Tlf: 911 06 180. olekristian@sylling.no
Lagleder:Elin Lollik- Andersen. Tlf: 976 65 906. elin.lollik-andersen@merck.com

Gutter 12
Trener: Tom Rune Bergstuen. Tlf: 945 02 480.
Runar Bye. Tlf: 916 79 177. runar@steen.no
Jeanette Myhrene. Tlf: 908 69 984. jeanette@myhrene.no
Inge Skjeggerud. Tlf: 906 11 940. inge@highhopes.no
Lagleder:Inge Skjeggerud. Tlf: 906 11 940. inge@highhopes.no

Gutter 13
Trener: Kristian Cappelen 'Kristian Capellen' (Kristian.Capellen@tess.no)
Lagleder: David Hove Svendsen. Tlf: 924 09 726. david.svendsen@lifi.no


Jenter 10
Trener: Christer Beiermann. Tlf: 415 63 634. beiermac@hotmail.com
Lagleder: Siri Enger. Tlf: 952 56 463. siri@engerhagan.no

Jenter 11/12
Trener: Irene Fuglerud. Tlf: 456 01 672. irenefug@gmail.com
Leif Otto Helgesen Torill Helgesen (torill@delekant.no)
Lagleder: Siri Enger. Tlf: 952 56 463. siri@engerhagan.no

Jenter 14/15
Trener: Merete Svinås. Tlf: 413 31 980. merete-mom@hotmail.com
Stine Elise Lunde. Tlf: 934 87 820. stinel@bilruta.no
Lagleder: Ingeborg S. Sylling. Tlf: 975 38 681. ingeborg@sylling.no

A-laget
Trener: Morten Ulleberg. Tlf: 932 25 127.
Lagleder: Bjørn Teigen. Tlf: 917 42 086.

Kontakt via e-post: syllingalag@outlook.com

Damelaget
Lagleder: Marit Bekken Nilsen marit_bekken@hotmail.com

    OldBoys 34 7’r
    Lagleder: Bjørn Teigen. Tlf: 917 42 086


Powered by: Bloc