VervNavnE-post
LederVigdis Lothe Sæthavigdis.setha@bfk.no
NestlederSiri Engersiri@engerhagan.no
KassererMartin Bekkenkasserer@sylling-if.no
StyremedlemOle Johan Stokstadojs@lifi.no
StyremedlemChristine Thygesenchristine.thygesen@Hotmail.com
StyremedlemInge Skjeggerudinge@highhopes.no
StyremedlemPer Lasse Tronslienper.tronslien@lierskolen.no
StyremedlemHanne Dahl Lienhanne.dahl@nhest.no
StyremedlemArild Pedersenpederar@gmail.com
Styremedlem (vara)Bjørnar Opsalbjornar.opsal@lierskolen.no



Adresse:
Sylling Idrettsforening
Syllinghallen
3410 Sylling

Postadresse:
Sylling Idrettsforening
PB 26
3411 Sylling
 

Levert av IdrettenOnline